The Grizz - Harkonen
Track Listing
  1. Grizz
  2. Kildow's Song
  3. Thunder Appeal
  4. Townache
  5. Hey You Millionaires, Get Out of That Garbage

With a new EP just released on Hydra Head, and praise from more established metallic hardcore veterans Converge, Harkonen seem to have a growing future in amongst their tattooed followers. Mostly standard heavy barrages of riffs and pounding percussion, interspersed with random spacey breakdowns, sort of in the frame of mind akin to Dillinger Escape Plan. Potential, yet still not quite fantastic. ~ Blake Butler, Rovi

The Grizz 2001,

UPC: 790168105425