Skip to main content

The Grace Year

by

The Grace Year - Liggett, Kim
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'An incredibly important and empowering read' Natasha Ngan, author of Girls of Paper and Fire A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist thriller, perfect for fans of The Power and The Handmaid's Tale. _____________________________________________ THE RESISTANCE STARTS HERE. No one speaks of the grace year. It's forbidden. We're told we have the power to lure grown men from their beds, make boys lose their minds, and drive the wives mad with jealousy. That's why we're banished for our sixteenth year, to release ...

loading
The Grace Year 2020, Wednesday Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250145451

Trade paperback

The Grace Year 2020, Del Rey

ISBN-13: 9781529100600

Mass-market paperback

The Grace Year 2020, Thorndike Striving Reader

ISBN-13: 9781432876104

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Grace Year 2019, Wednesday Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250145444

Hardcover

The Grace Year 2019, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250241252

Audiobook CD

The Grace Year 2019, Del Rey

ISBN-13: 9781529100594

Trade paperback

The Grace Year 2019, Del Rey

ISBN-13: 9781529100587

Hardcover