The Golden Rule: The Strange Case of the Oxford Christmas Plot

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "Scarlet Angel" and "Flowering Judas", this sharp, satirical novel by one of Britain's finest writers gives a pointed, irresistible jab to the hypocrisy of the "appearances are everything" crowd.

The Golden Rule: The Strange Case of the Oxford Christmas Plot 1998, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312192747

Us edition

Hardcover

Select