The Golden Rule: The Strange Case of the Oxford Christmas Plot

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Golden Rule: The Strange Case of the Oxford Christmas Plot - Palmer, Elizabeth, Mrs.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the tradition of "Scarlet Angel" and "Flowering Judas", this sharp, satirical novel by one of Britain's finest writers gives a pointed, irresistible jab to the hypocrisy of the "appearances are everything" crowd.

The Golden Rule: The Strange Case of the Oxford Christmas Plot 1998, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312192747

Us edition

Hardcover

Select