Skip to main content alibris logo

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, eccentric, and severely misguided family.

loading
    • eBook Details
    eBook icon EPUB eBook The Glass Castle

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    Buy eBook

    • Title: The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls
    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
    • Print ISBN: 9780743247542, 074324754X
    • eText ISBN: 9781416550600
    • Edition: 2006
    • Format: EPUB eBook
    $12.99
    digital devices
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ