In the tradition of The Andromeda Strain and The Terminal Man, an up-to-the-minute medical thriller about an international struggle to develop a pill to make humans immune to nuclear radiation. The serum L-6 does work, but it has one devastating side effect: its users become soulless immortals.

The Genesis Shield 1993, Tor Books

ISBN-13: 9780812535082

Mass-market paperback

Select