The Gathering Storm


"The Gathering Storm" is the first of three books that will complete the struggle against the Shadow, bringing to a close a journey begun almost 20 years ago and marking the conclusion of The Wheel of Time, created by Jordan and completed by Sanderson.

The Gathering Storm 2010, Tor Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780765341532

Mass-market paperback

The Gathering Storm 2009, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781593977672

Audiobook CD