Early Access to Black Friday | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

The First Easter - Williamson, Karen
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Easter Story is the tenth story in the Candle Little Lambs series. Designed for children age 2 and older, the small format is great for toddlers' hands. There are plenty of pictures accompanying the text for little ones to look at. The full series includes Noah and the Ark, Moses in the Bulrushes, Ruth and Naomi, David and Goliath, Jonah and the Great Fish, Daniel and the Lions, Baby Jesus, Peter the Fisherman, and The Lost Sheep.

The First Easter 2016, Candle Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9781781282434

Trade paperback