Skip to main content

This heavily illustrated filmography of Wrays work at last makes obvious her sizeable contribution to the silver screeen. It begins with an overview of her professional acting career, from her period of great demand after the making of King Kong to her gradual decline after her divorce in 1939. The filmography is divided into three sections that describe and discuss the complete collection of Fay Wrays films. The first section introduces Wrays early silent feature film appearances; the second covers her leading lady period ...

    • eBook Details
    eBook icon EPUB eBook

    This is a digital edition of this title.

    Buy eBook

    digital devices
    • This is a digital eBook
      Nothing will be shipped to you
    • Works with web browsers and the VitalSource app on all Windows, Mac, Chromebook, Kindle Fire, iOS, and Android devices
    • Most eBooks are returnable within 14 days of purchase
    • Questions? See our eBook FAQ