The Father: Made in Sweden

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Father: Made In Sweden - Svensson, Anton
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'A powerful real-life story' Guardian An epic crime thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo, The Father is inspired by the extraordinary true story of three brothers who became Sweden's most successful criminals - written by their real brother. None had committed a crime before. All were under 24 years old. All of them would be changed forever. In this intoxicating, heartbreaking thriller, the real-life fourth brother, who was not involved in the real robberies, tells of three boys who grew from innocent children to become public ...

The Father: Made In Sweden 2016, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751557817

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Father: Made In Sweden 2015, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751557831

Trade paperback

Select
The Father: Made In Sweden 2015, Sphere, London

ISBN-13: 9780751557824

Hardcover

Select