The Fall of Neskaya - Bradley, Marion Zimmer, and Ross, Deborah J
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Marking Bradley's final return to the world of Darkover before her death, this first title in the Clingfire Trilogy is set in a tumultuous era of The Hundred Kingdoms. Darkover is divided into a multitude of small belligerent domains vying for power and land. One ambitious, corrupt tyrant will stop at nothing to control Darkover--even wield the terrifying weapons of the matrix.

The Fall of Neskaya 2002, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780756400538

Mass-market paperback

The Fall of Neskaya 2001, Daw Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780756400347