Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

The Essential Cheap Trick ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. ELO Kiddies
  2. Hot Love
  3. He's a Whore
  4. Mandocello
  5. Clock Strikes Ten
Show All Tracks
  1. ELO Kiddies
  2. Hot Love
  3. He's a Whore
  4. Mandocello
  5. Clock Strikes Ten
  6. Southern Girls
  7. Downed
  8. Hello There
  9. Surrender
  10. California Man
  11. High Roller
  12. Auf Wiederseh'n
  13. I Want You to Want Me
  14. Ain't That a Shame
  15. Takin' Me Back
  16. Dream Police
  17. Voices
  18. Gonna Raise Hell
  19. Way of the World
  20. Stop This Game
  21. World's Greatest Lover
  22. Everything Works If You Let It
  23. She's Tight
  24. If You Want My Love
  25. I Can't Take It
  26. Tonight It's You
  27. This Time Around
  28. The Flame
  29. Had to Make You Mine
  30. I Can't Understand It
  31. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  32. Walk Away
  33. Woke Up With a Monster
  34. Hard to Tell
  35. Say Goodbye
  36. Scent of a Woman
Show Fewer Tracks

Since both fans and critics agree on what Cheap Trick's core canon is, from the first three albums to the highlights that follow, it seems like it would be a fairly easy job to assemble a good overview of the band. History has proven that theory wrong several times. 1991's Greatest Hits largely ignored the first three albums, the 1996 box set Sex, America, Cheap Trick was a rarities-filled extravaganza pitched at the converted, and while 2000's Authorized Greatest Hits was a notable improvement on the first compilation, it ...

The Essential Cheap Trick 2009,

UPC: 5099751290728


The Essential Cheap Trick 2004, Epic/Legacy

UPC: 827969063323