Bolt the doors, turn on the lights and pray for mercy - you'll be up all night with this disturbingly addictive novel - perfect for fans of Karen Rose.It's the ultimate game.To win, you have to kill.To lose, you have to die.If he's chosen you to play, then it's Game Over...A brutal serial killer is on the loose. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies.The scenes of unimaginable carnage have become familiar to Detective Lindsay McAllister. For the last 5 years, dozens of ...

The Dying Game 2008, AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781847560209

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Dying Game 2007, Zebra Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780821776896

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Dying Game 2007, Wheeler Publishing, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781597225632

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select