Bolt the doors, turn on the lights and pray for mercy - you'll be up all night with this disturbingly addictive novel - perfect for fans of Karen Rose. It's the ultimate game.To win, you have to kill.To lose, you have to die.If he's chosen you to play, then it's Game Over... A brutal serial killer is on the loose. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies. The scenes of unimaginable carnage have become familiar to Detective Lindsay McAllister. For ...

The Dying Game 2008, AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781847560209

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Dying Game 2007, Zebra, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780821776896

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Dying Game 2007, Wheeler Publishing, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9781597225632

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select