Skip to main content

Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Dead Walk: Volume 2 - Burtenshaw, Guy, and Thompson, Jeremy, and Pedersen, Matthew
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

15 tales of zombie horror from an amazing group of up and coming authors. "Spiders in from the Garden" By Jason R Davis, "The Waking Man" By Guy Burtenshaw, "Afterlife Death" By Jeremy Thompson, "Plague Ferry" By Matthew Pedersen, "They Walk the Night" By Kevin A Harris, "Thirty Seconds" By Eugene Gramelis, "Requiem for the Living" By Timothy A Wiseman, "A Flash of Light" By Stuart Conover, "Zombi 6: Salvation" By Alan Smithee, "SURVIVALISM" By Amy Braun, "Six" By Daniel DeLong, "The Season" By Brendan Wilhelm, "The Le Ka ...

The Dead Walk: Volume 2 2015, Fof Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780692453834

Trade paperback