The Daughter Trap: Taking Care of Mom and Dad...and You

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "The Feminine Mystique" and "Backlash, The Daughter Trap" examines why women often get stuck in the role of being caretakers for elderly parents. The author shows how this happens and offers solutions readers can apply to their own lives.

The Daughter Trap: Taking Care of Mom and Dad...and You 2010, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312385101

Hardcover

Select