The Crow: The Lazarus Heart

by

Write The First Customer Review

It's big murder in the Big Easy. S&M photographer Jared Poe is framed for the vicious slaying of his lover, Ben, and murdered shortly after arriving at Angola prison. When Poe returns from the dead, the Crow in tow, it's payback time for the prosecutor and judge, and his lover's elusive killer. A tale teeming with terror, torture, and unexpected twists, this dark novel is the perfect midnight read for fans of Poppy Z. Brite, Anne Rice, and, of course, fans of "The Crow."

The Crow: The Lazarus Heart 1999, HarperEntertainment, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061020094

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Crow: The Lazarus Heart 1998, Harper Paperbacks, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061058240

Trade paperback

Select