Skip to main content alibris logo
The Crossed Out Notebook - Giacobone, Nicolas, and McDowell, Megan (Translated by)
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'This stylish debut novel by an Oscar-winning Argentine screenwriter (he co-wrote Birdman) is a suspenseful, darkly funny exploration of the creative process and the porous boundary between reality and fiction. Highly recommended' The Mail on Sunday, 'The Best New Fiction' From the Academy Award-winning co-writer of Birdman, a wonderfully eccentric, suspenseful debut in the tradition of Misery and Kiss of the Spiderwoman about a screenwriter kidnapped by a world-famous director who orders him to compose a masterpiece. Pablo ...

loading
The Crossed Out Notebook 2020, Corsair, London

ISBN-13: 9781472154538

Mass-market paperback

The Crossed-Out Notebook 2019, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781501198748

Hardcover

The Crossed-Out Notebook 2019, Simon & Schuster Audio

ISBN-13: 9781508297437

Audiobook CD

The Crossed Out Notebook 2019, Corsair, London

ISBN-13: 9781472154521

Hardcover