In this fourth book in the enchanting "Bride Quest" series, by the author of "The Heiress", Countess Eglantine moves to a Scottish estate to find husbands for her lovely daughters. There, the countess meets Duncan MacLaren, a chieftain who defies and infuriates her. For he has his own bride quest: to win the love of Eglantine herself.

The Countess 2012, Deborah A. Cooke

ISBN-13: 9780987839992

Trade paperback

The Countess 2000, Dell Publishing Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780440236344

Mass-market paperback