Skip to main content alibris logo
The Corfu Trilogy - Durrell, Gerald
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

*The classic trilogy set in sun-soaked Corfu that inspired ITV's acclaimed TV series The Durrells* Three classic tales of childhood on an island paradise - My Family and Other Animals, Birds, Beasts and Relatives and The Garden of the Gods by Gerald Durrell - are available in a single edition for the first time in The Corfu Trilogy. Just before the Second World War the Durrell family decamped to the glorious, sun-soaked island of Corfu where the youngest of the four children, ten-year-old Gerald, discovered his passion for ...

The Corfu Trilogy 2006, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141028415

Mass-market paperback