Skip to main content alibris logo

The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1990 ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1990 - ZZ Top
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Squank
  4. Goin' Down To Mexico
  5. Old Man
Show All Tracks
  1. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Squank
  4. Goin' Down To Mexico
  5. Old Man
  6. Neighbor, Neighbor
  7. Certified Blues
  8. Bedroom Thang
  9. Just Got Back From Baby's
  10. Backdoor Love Affair
  11. Francine
  12. Just Got Paid
  13. Mushmouth Shoutin'
  14. Ko Ko Blue
  15. Chevrolet
  16. Apologies To Pearly
  17. Bar-B-Q
  18. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
  19. Whiskey'n Mama
  20. Down Brownie
  21. Waitin' For The Bus
  22. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  23. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  24. Master Of Sparks
  25. Hot, Blue And Righteous
  26. Move Me On Down The Line
  27. Precious And Grace
  28. La Grange
  29. Shiek
  30. Have You Heard?
  31. Thunderbird
  32. Jailhouse Rock
  33. Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair/Mellow Down Easy/Backdoor Love Af
  34. Nasty Dogs And Funky Kings
  35. Blue Jean Blues
  36. Balinese
  37. Mexican Blackbird
  38. Heard It On The X
  39. Tush
  40. It's Only Love
  41. Arrested For Driving While Blind
  42. El Diablo
  43. Snappy Kakkie
  44. Enjoy And Get It On
  45. Ten Dollar Man
  46. Pan Am Highway Blues
  47. Avalon Hideaway
  48. She's A Heartbreaker
  49. Asleep In The Desert
  50. I Thank You
  51. She Loves My Automobile
  52. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  53. A Fool For Your Stockings
  54. Manic Mechanic
  55. Dust My Broom
  56. Lowdown On The Street
  57. Hi Fi Mama
  58. Cheap Sunglasses
  59. Esther Be The One
  60. Tube Snake Boogie
  61. I Wanna Drive You Home
  62. Ten Foot Pole
  63. Leila
  64. Don't Tease Me
  65. It's So Hard
  66. Pearl Necklace
  67. Groovy Little Hippie Pad
  68. Heaven, Hell Or Houston
Show Fewer Tracks

Warner's 2013 box set The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1990 rounds up the ten albums ZZ Top recorded for Warner Bros over the course of 20 years: 1971's ZZ Top's First Album, 1972's Rio Grande Mud, 1973's Tres Hombres, 1975's Fandango!, 1976's Tejas, 1979's Deguello, 1981's El Loco, 1983's Eliminator, 1985's Afterburner, and 1990's Recycler. Each album is packaged as a mini LP containing the original artwork, but the real news is that the original LP mixes for ZZ Top's First Album, Rio Grande Mud, and Tejas are presented on ...

The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1990 2013, Warner Bros.

UPC: 081227965198