The Complete Scepter Singles ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  2. Candy Baby
  3. Mama
  4. Wendy
  5. Bring Back the Time
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  2. Candy Baby
  3. Mama
  4. Wendy
  5. Bring Back the Time
  6. I Don't Have a Mind of My Own
  7. Tomorrow Never Comes
  8. Your Tears Leave Me Cold
  9. Plain Jane
  10. My Home Town
  11. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
  12. Baby Cried
  13. Treasure of Love
  14. Just the Wisdom of a Fool
  15. Human
  16. The Girl Can't Help It
  17. Walkin' Back
  18. The Eyes of a New York Woman
  19. I May Never Get to Heaven
  20. Hooked on a Feeling
  21. I've Been Down This Road Before
  22. It's Only Love
  23. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  24. Pass the Apple Eve
  25. Fairy Tale of Time
  26. Skip a Rope
  27. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  28. Never Had It So Good
  29. Everybody's Out of Town
  30. Living Again
  31. I Just Can't Help Believing
  32. Send My Picture to Scranton, PA
  33. Most of All
  34. The Mask
  35. No Love at All
  36. Have a Heart
  37. Mighty Clouds of Joy
  38. Life
  39. Long Ago Tomorrow
  40. Burnin' a Hole in My Mind
  41. Rock and Roll Lullaby
  42. Are We Losing Touch
  43. That's What Friends Are For
  44. I Get Enthused
  45. Happier Than the Morning Sun
  46. We Have Got to Get Our Ship Together
Show Fewer Tracks

Real Gone Music's 2012 collection The Complete Scepter Singles trumps Ace's excellent 2004 The Scepter Hits and More 1964-73 by serving up all of the A's and B's B.J. Thomas released during that time span. It's a total of 44 tracks -- 23 singles, with two duplicate flip sides eliminated -- and there are 11 tracks that never popped up on LP, so this is a bonanza for the collector, but The Complete Scepter Singles is also the best way for casual fans to listen to B.J. Thomas, and not just because it's a handsome retrospective ...

The Complete Scepter Singles 2012, Real Gone Music

UPC: 848064000433