Skip to main content alibris logo
Complete Chronicles of Narnia - Lewis, C. S., and Baynes, Pauline
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together, with full-colour illustrations, in one magnificent hardcover volume with a personal introduction by Douglas Gresham, stepson of C. S. Lewis. Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years. This edition presents the seven books-The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince ...

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia 2005, HarperCollins, London

ISBN-13: 9780007227266


Complete Chronicles of Narnia 2004, ZonderKidz

ISBN-13: 9780060598242

Adult edition


The Complete Chronicles of Narnia 2000, HarperCollins Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780007100248


The Complete Chronicles of Narnia 1999, Collins, London

ISBN-13: 9780001857131


The Complete Chronicles of Narnia 1998, HarperCollins, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060281373