The Complete Albums Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. You Can Tell the World
  2. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  3. Bleecker Street
  4. Sparrow
  5. Benedictus
Show All Tracks
  1. You Can Tell the World
  2. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream
  3. Bleecker Street
  4. Sparrow
  5. Benedictus
  6. The Sound of Silence
  7. He Was My Brother
  8. Peggy-O
  9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  10. The Sun Is Burning
  11. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  12. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.
  13. The Sound of Silence
  14. Leaves That Are Green
  15. Blessed
  16. Kathy's Song
  17. Somewhere They Can't Find Me
  18. Anji
  19. Richard Cory
  20. A Most Peculiar Man
  21. April Come She Will
  22. We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'
  23. I Am a Rock
  24. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  25. Patterns
  26. Cloudy
  27. Homeward Bound
  28. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  29. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  30. The Dangling Conversation
  31. Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall
  32. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd into Submiss
  33. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  34. A Poem on the Underground Wall
  35. 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night
  36. The Sound of Silence
  37. The Singleman Party Foxtrot
  38. Mrs. Robinson
  39. Sunporch Cha Cha Cha
  40. Scarborough Fair/Canticle (Interlude)
  41. On the Strip
  42. April Come She Will
  43. The Folks
  44. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  45. A Great Effect
  46. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  47. Whew
  48. Mrs. Robinson
  49. The Sound of Silence (Reprise)
  50. Bookends Theme
  51. Save the Life of My Child
  52. America
  53. Overs
  54. Voices of Old People
  55. Old Friends
  56. Bookends Theme
  57. Fakin' It
  58. Punky's Dilemma
  59. Mrs. Robinson
  60. A Hazy Shade of Winter
  61. At the Zoo
  62. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  63. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  64. Cecilia
  65. Keep the Customer Satisfied
  66. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  67. The Boxer
  68. Baby Driver
  69. The Only Living Boy in New York
  70. Why Don't You Write Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Simon & Garfunkel's complete recorded works have been boxed before -- many times, in fact. It all started with Collected Works, a nondescript vinyl set from 1981 that was ported over to CDs in the digital age, but the big overhaul came 20 years later with The Columbia Studio Recordings, 1964-1970, a five-disc set containing new remasters and selected bonus tracks; this was later repurposed in the U.K. as a box called The Collection, which added a DVD of 1981's Concert in Central Park for good measure. Arriving in 2014 in ...

The Complete Albums Collection 2014, Sony Legacy

UPC: 888750090621