The Comma After Love: Selected Poems of Raeburn Miller

by , ,

Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From more than nine hundred poems left behind at the poets death, Donald Justice has chosen the seventy-four representative works that comprise The Comma After Love: Selected Poems of Raeburn Miller: By turns rueful and amused, intimate and restrained, these poems speak movingly about the difficulties of love and faith, the pleasures of friendship and poetry, the lonliness and disappointments of the solitary life. In his introduction to this volume, Donald Justice calls Raeburn Miller a natural poet who found writing a ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.