Skip to main content alibris logo

The Collected Stories


The Collected Stories - Paley, Grace
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

At long last, here are all of Grace Paley's classic stories collected in one volume. From her first book, The Little Disturbances of Man, published in 1959, to Enormous Changes at the Last Minute (1974) and Later the Same Day (1985), Grace Paley's quirky, boisterous characters and rich use of language have won her readers' hearts and secured her place as one of America's most accomplished writers. Grace Paley's stories are united by her signature interweaving of personal and political truths, by her extraordinary capacity ...

The Collected Stories 2007, Farrar, Straus and Giroux, New York

ISBN-13: 9780374530280

Trade paperback

The Collected Stories 1995, Farrar Straus Giroux, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780374524319

Trade paperback

Collected Stories 1994, Farrar Straus Giroux, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780374126360