Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

The Collected Plays - Greene, and Greene, Graham
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A reissue of a volume of Graham Greene's eight plays: "The Return of A.J. Raffles", "Carving a Statue", "The Complaisant Lover", "The Living Room", "The Potting Shed", "Yes and No", "For Whom the Bell Chimes" and "The Great Jowett".

The Collected Plays 2002, Vintage Books, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780099286257

Revised edition

Trade paperback

The Collected Plays 1995, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140186147

New edition

Mass-market paperback