The Christmas Trilogy - Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Track Listing
  1. An Angel Came Down
  2. Medley
  3. A Star to Follow
  4. First Snow
  5. The Silent Nutcracker
Show All Tracks
  1. An Angel Came Down
  2. Medley
  3. A Star to Follow
  4. First Snow
  5. The Silent Nutcracker
  6. A Mad Russians Christmas
  7. The Prince of Peace
  8. Medley
  9. Good King Joy
  10. Ornament
  11. The First Noel
  12. Old City Bar
  13. Promises to Keep
  14. This Christmas Day
  15. An Angel Returned
  16. O Holy Night
  17. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  18. The Ghosts of Christmas Eve
  19. Boughs of Holly
  20. The World That She Sees
  21. The World That He Sees
  22. Midnight Christmas Eve
  23. Medley
  24. The Three Kings and I (What Really Happened)
  25. Christmas Canon
  26. Medley
  27. Find Our Way Home
  28. Appalachian Snowfall
  29. The Music Box
  30. The Snow Came Down
  31. Christmas in the Air
  32. Dream Child (A Christmas Dream)
  33. An Angel's Share
  34. Music Box Blues
  35. Faith Noel
  36. The Lost Christmas Eve
  37. Christmas Dreams
  38. Wizards in Winter
  39. Remember
  40. Anno Domine
  41. Christmas Concerto
  42. Queen of the Winter Night
  43. Christmas Nights in Blue
  44. Christmas Jazz
  45. Christmas Jam
  46. Siberian Sleigh Ride
  47. What Is Christmas?
  48. For the Sake of Our Brother
  49. The Widom of Snow
  50. Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)
Show Fewer Tracks

In 2004, Trans-Siberian Orchestra finished their "Christmas trilogy" with the massive -- some would say ponderous -- The Lost Christmas Eve. Wasting none of the holiday season's precious shopping time, the Christmas Trilogy box set landed two weeks after that album, giving the band's loyal fan base a set to give -- some would say inflict -- to their friends. Then again, maybe they'll just want to hold on to the set since there's a DVD with appearances by Jewel and Michael Crawford and the lavishly illustrated booklet ...

The Christmas Trilogy 2004, Lava Records

UPC: 081227399429