Sturdy board tabs and embossing make this Christmas book extra special. The Nativity story is retold for very young children in 6 episodes, one to each page, illustrated with adorable pictures in a collage style. Each page has its own tab with a picture associating it to the scene in the book to help very young children engage with this important story. The story is divided into: Mary and the Angel, No Room at the Inn, Shepherds and Angels, The Baby in the Manger, The Wise Men and their Gifts, The Long Way Home

Christmas Story 2015, Lion Children's Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780745965703


The Christmas Story 2013, Lion Children's Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780745963808

Board book

Christmas Story 2013, Lion Publishing Plc, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780745962610