Skip to main content alibris logo
The Cardboard Kingdom - Sell, Chad
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Ideal for fans of Raina Telgemeier, "Awkward, " and "All's Faire in Middle School, " this graphic novel follows a neighborhood of kids who transform ordinary cardboard into fantastical homemade costumes as they explore conflicts with friends, family, and their own identities.

loading
The Cardboard Kingdom 2018, Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781524719388

Trade paperback

The Cardboard Kingdom 2018, Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781524719371

Hardcover