Skip to main content
The Brontes of Haworth - Marc Miller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Brontes were one of England's most remarkable literary families. Sisters Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte, and Anne Bronte published a collective volume of poetry in 1846, and the following year all three penned novels that went on achieve tremendous critical and commercial success: Charlotte wrote Jane Eyre, Emily was the author of Wuthering Heights, and Anne created Agnes Gray. The Brontes of Haworth is a miniseries produced for British television which examines the personal and literary lives of these three remarkable ...