The Bridget Jones Omnibus: The Singleton Years


Write The First Customer Review

Bridget Jones's Diary was first published in 1996 and applauded by critics from Salman Rushdie to Jilly Cooper. A number-one bestseller, Helen Fielding's book has sold over fifteen million copies worldwide and has been turned into an Academy Award-nominated film starring Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth and Hugh Grant. Bridget Jones's Diary is followed by Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason and Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy. Bridget Jones: The Singleton Years brings together Bridget Jones's Diary and The Edge of Reason. Helen ...

The Bridget Jones Omnibus: The Singleton Years 2013, Picador, London

ISBN-13: 9781447243021

Main Market Ed

Mass-market paperback