48 Hours Only | Save up to $12. Get the code »

In this 10-book series starring CIA hero Blackford Oakes, Buckley has created tales of espionage that have continually kept readers on the edge of their seats. This anthology includes stand-alone excerpts from Stained Glass, Who's on First, and eight other entertaining yet erudite novels.

The Blackford Oakes Reader 1999, Backinprint.com, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781583483831

Trade paperback

The Blackford Oakes Reader 1995, Andrews McMeel Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780836280982