48 Hours Only | Save up to $12. Get the code »

Led by Cam Newton, the Auburn Tigers took college football by storm in 2010. The Tigers piled up the points on way to a perfect 14-0 season and the BCS National Championship. The 2010 season was just one of the many high points in the rich history of Auburn Football. From the beginnings of the program, to the time-honored game-day traditions at Jordan-Hare Stadium, this book is packed full of Auburn pride, and is a must read for any true Tiger fan.

The Auburn Tigers 2012, PowerKids Press

ISBN-13: 9781448891931


The Auburn Tigers 2012, PowerKids Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781448891979

Trade paperback