The Atlantic Albums - Hall & Oates
Track Listing
  1. I'm Sorry
  2. All Our Love
  3. Georgie
  4. Fall in Philadelphia
  5. Waterwheel
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm Sorry
  2. All Our Love
  3. Georgie
  4. Fall in Philadelphia
  5. Waterwheel
  6. Lazyman
  7. Goodnight and Goodmorning
  8. They Needed Each Other
  9. Southeast City Window
  10. Thank You For...
  11. Lilly (Are You Happy)
  12. When the Morning Comes
  13. Had I Known You Better Then
  14. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
  15. She's Gone
  16. I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)
  17. Abandoned Lucheonette
  18. Lady Rain
  19. Laughing Boy
  20. Everytime I Look at You
  21. Past Times Behind
  22. It's Uncanny
  23. I Want to Know You for a Long Time
  24. Love You Like a Brother
  25. Can't Stop the Music
  26. Is It a Star
  27. Beanie G and the Rose Tattoo
  28. You're Much Too Soon
  29. 70's Scenario
  30. War Baby Son of Zorro
  31. I'm Watching You (A Mutant Romance)
  32. Better Watch Your Back
  33. Screaming Through December
  34. Johnny Gore and the C Eaters
Show Fewer Tracks

Rhino/Edsel's 2011 double-disc set The Atlantic Albums combines Hall & Oates' three albums for the label -- 1972's Whole Oats, 1973's Abandoned Luncheonette, 1974's War Babies -- adding four bonus tracks that popped up on the 1977 No Goodbyes compilation and Rhino's 1996 The Atlantic Collection, all presented in sterling new remasters, the whole package buttressed with new liner notes from Alan Robinson. While there is no undiscovered unreleased material -- it seems that the vaults have been picked pretty clean -- this is ...

The Atlantic Albums 2011, Edsel

UPC: 740155210335