The Ascension Rays, Book Four: Activation


Write The First Customer Review

This is Book Four of the Ascension Rays Series. The Ascension Rays Book Series was created by Reiki Master Teacher and Lightarian Ray Practitioner Chris Comish as a means to deliver attunements and accelerate global consciousness world-wide. The Ascension Rays Series consists of six books: Empowerment, Clearing, Healing, Activation, Manifestation and Source Connection. Each book has been designed to deliver one specific Lightarian Ray Client Attunement. Please read Book One, Empowerment, prior to reading the other books in ...

The Ascension Rays, Book Four: Activation 2011,, London

ISBN-13: 9781257057313

Trade paperback