The Armless Maiden: And Other Tales for Childhood's Survivors

by

Write The First Customer Review

The Armless Maiden is more than an extraordinary collection of original fiction and essays by many of fantasy's finest writers. A groundbreaking work in the tradition of Joseph Campbell, Bruno Bettelheim and Robert Bly, this book explores the darker side of childhood--loss, betrayal, oppression, and abuse.

The Armless Maiden: And Other Tales for Childhood's Survivors 1996, Tor Books

ISBN-13: 9780312862213

Trade paperback

Select