The Annotated Elminster


Write The First Customer Review

A look inside the mysterious mind of Ed Greenwood! The "Annotated Elminster" collects the first three of Ed Greenwood's classic Elminster novels: "Elminster: The Making of a Mage," "Elminster in Myth Drannor," and "The Temptation of Elminster" for the first time in a deluxe omnibus edition. Extensive annotations by the author will provide fascinating insight into not only the books themselves but the process of creation that made the Forgotten Realms(R) world this generation's greatest fantasy setting. These three books ...

The Annotated Elminster 2007, Wizards of the Coast

ISBN-13: 9780786947997

Collector's edition Annotated