The Angel in My Arms: Regency Rogues Book 2

by

Write The First Customer Review

The second in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a dedicated spy learns the true meaning of surrender. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.To Young Corinthian agent Marcus MacInnes, the Earl of Weston, his latest mission involving a smuggling ring with ties to Napoleon seems ridiculous at first, but becomes all too threatening as pieces of the puzzle begin to fall into place. And the most troubling piece of all? Miss Sarah Tisdale, an unconventional ...

The Angel in My Arms: Regency Rogues Book 2 2015, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472228468

Mass-market paperback

Select