JeannetteHaien s award-winning first novel relates theseemingly simple tale of a parishioner confiding in her priest, but the tangledconfession brings secrets to light that provoke a moral quandary for not onlythe clergyman, but the reader as well. Set in a small town in Ireland, Haien s intimate novel of conversations anddilemmas perfect for readers of Paul Harding s Tinkers, Marilynne Robinson s Gilead, and Flannery O Connor sWise Blood is an elegantly written, compact and often subtle tale ofmorality and passion that ...

The All of It 2011, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780062090096

Trade paperback

Select
The All of It 1987, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060971472

Trade paperback

Select
The All of It 1986, David R. Godine Publisher

ISBN-13: 9780879236236

Hardcover

Select