The Accident - Pavone, Chris
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From Edgar Award-winning Chris Pavone, author of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller The Expats, comes a riveting time-bomb of a thriller (fans of The Expats will be excited to see a few characters from Pavone's first book pop up here as well). Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, The Accident draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a suspenseful tale of intrigue in the vein of John Grisham and Laura Lippman. In New York City, Isabel Reed, one of the most ...

The Accident 2017, Broadway Books

ISBN-13: 9781524763237

Paperback

Select
The Accident 2015, Broadway Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780385348478

Trade paperback

Select
The Accident 2015, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571298945

Main

Paperback

Select
The Accident 2014, Crown Publishing Group (NY)

ISBN-13: 9780385348454

Hardcover

Select
The Accident 2014, Random House Large Print Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780804121194

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
The Accident 2014, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571298921

Main

Hardcover

Select
The Accident 2014, Random House Audio Publishing Group, New York

ISBN-13: 9780804165976

Audiobook CD

Select
The Accident 2014, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571298952

Open Market - Airside edition

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Accident 2014, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780804165990

Audiobook CD

Select
The Accident 2014, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571298938

Paperback

Select
The Accident 2014, Random House

ISBN-13: 9781467670159

Unknown binding

Select