The Absent Gods Trilogy

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Absent Gods Trilogy - Debord, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Centuries ago, the land of Gameryah was saved from the forces of the Ice King by the Silver Serpent. Now the frost marches again and three young villagers set off on a perilous quest to recover the legendary weapon. Join Shanis Malan, a rebellious young woman, Oskar Klehn a bookish misfit, and Hierm Van Derin, an outcast second son, in a classic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Robert Jordan, filled with magic, intrigue, and adventure! This collection includes the complete Absent Gods trilogy. The Silver ...

The Absent Gods Trilogy 2015, Gryphonwood Press

ISBN-13: 9781940095349

Trade paperback

Select