Ten [Vinyl Collection] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Once
  2. Even Flow
  3. Alive
  4. Why Go
  5. Black
Show All Tracks
  1. Once
  2. Even Flow
  3. Alive
  4. Why Go
  5. Black
  6. Jeremy
  7. Oceans
  8. Porch
  9. Garden
  10. Deep
  11. Release
  12. Once
  13. Even Flow
  14. Alive
  15. Why Go
  16. Black
  17. Jeremy
  18. Oceans
  19. Porch
  20. Garden
  21. Deep
  22. Release
Show Fewer Tracks

For the twentieth anniversary of their debut Ten -- an event that arrives in 2011 and is being celebrated in 2009, but who's counting? -- Pearl Jam went all out and delivered not one but three reissues, all in increasing levels of lavishness. First off is a standard two-CD set, followed by a triple-disc set that adds a DVD of the band's 1992 performance for MTV Unplugged and then there's a gargantuan, frankly ludicrous, collectors edition that has all that plus four slabs of vinyl containing the two mixes of the album ...

Ten [Vinyl Collection] 2009, Epic

UPC: 886974130215