Tchaikovsky: Ballet Suites - Emanuel Brabec (cello); Josef Sivo (violin); Wiener Philharmoniker; Herbert von Karajan (conductor)
Track Listing
  1. The Swan Lake, suite, Op. 20a
  2. Nutcracker, suite from the ballet, Op. 71a
  3. The Sleeping Beauty, suite for orchestra, Op. 66a
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Tchaikovsky: Ballet Suites 2012, Decca

UPC: 028947833666