The discovery of a bog body could crack a cold case that has haunted the city-and unravel the darkest secrets of Kate's oldest foe in the third installment of the bestselling Kate Lange thriller series. For fans of John Grisham, James Patterson and Lisa Gardner

Tattooed 2016, Pamela Callow Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780995154346

Trade paperback

Select
Tattooed 2012, Mira Books, Don Mills, Ont

ISBN-13: 9780778313021

Mass-market paperback

Select