Taking a Shot: Play-by-Play Book 3

by

Write The First Customer Review

Taking A Shot is the passionately sexy third installment in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are athletic superstars, she's stuck running the family's bar, whether she likes it or not. But when pro hockey stud Tyler Anderson walks in, Jenna's vow to never fall for a jock - even one as hot as ...

Taking a Shot: Play-by-Play Book 3 2013, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472215451

Mass-market paperback

Select