In the tradition of Kathy Reichs and Jeffrey Deaver, Black's promising new novel introduces a sharp and gutsy forensic investigator in a stunning thriller. A tautly plotted, relentlessly suspenseful debut.--"Booklist," starred review.

Takeover 2013, HarperLuxe, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061711770

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
Takeover 2009, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061544477

Mass-market paperback

Select
Takeover 2008, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061544453

Hardcover

Select