Named one of Kirkus Reviews Best Nonfiction Books of 2014 One of NBC News's 10 Best Latino Books of 2014 From PEN/Hemingway award winner Brando Skyhorse comes this stunning, heartfelt memoir in the vein of The Glass Castle or The Tender Bar , the true story of a boy's turbulent childhood growing up with five stepfathers and the mother who was determined to give her son everything but the truth. When he was three years old, Brando Kelly Ulloa was abandoned by his Mexican father. His mother, Maria, dreaming of a more ...

Take This Man 2014, Simon & Schuster, New York

ISBN-13: 9781439170878

Hardcover

Select
Take This Man 2014, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781483010250

Audiobook CD

Select
Take This Man 2014, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781483010236

Audiobook CD

Select