"What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum."Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson.Three blind datesTwo teenage boys messing up her plansAnd one man who'll melt Alice's heart.'You need to get back in the saddle...' Alice despises that phrase. She's fine being single - with two slothful teenage boys and a meringue business to run, she has enough on her plate without negotiating the ...

Take Mum Out 2014, AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781847563651

Mass-market paperback

Select