Take Action!, Vol. 3 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Track Listing
  1. PSA
  2. Crystal Lake
  3. Silhouette
  4. My Only Cure
  5. Giving Up
Show All Tracks
  1. PSA
  2. Crystal Lake
  3. Silhouette
  4. My Only Cure
  5. Giving Up
  6. Stavesail
  7. For the Workforce, Drowning]
  8. White Wedding Dress
  9. Like the Angel
  10. More DePalma, Less Fellini
  11. Six Foot Revolver
  12. Wish
  13. Hope Against Hope
  14. Void
  15. Given Flight By Demons' Wings
  16. Switched On
  17. Chapter Four
  18. Thoughts Without Words
  19. Ebolarama
  20. You Can't Kill Integrity]
  21. The Breath
  22. My Gun, Your Bullets
  23. A Beautiful Mistake
  24. Free Fall Without a Parachute
  25. Life of a Salesman
  26. White Lights/Sellers]
  27. Routines
  28. The Sound
  29. Take Care]
  30. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
  31. I Loved the Way She Said "L.A."
  32. Being Your Walls
  33. Arthur Nix
  34. You're Quiet
  35. Gentleman Caller
  36. Hope for Us
  37. Hours Seemed Like Days
  38. Carry On
  39. Drugs and Models
  40. Black City
  41. Sick of Modern Art
  42. Heart Attack American]
  43. Frankie Machine
  44. Safe in Sound
  45. On That Stage
Show Fewer Tracks

Take Action, Vol. 3 is a double-disc set put together by Sub City Records to help financially further suicide prevention and the National Hopeline Network in particular. The 43 bands involved each donated a song from a recent album or EP to the compilation. The music mostly falls under the category of modern aggressive guitar rock: emo, screamo, alt-metal, punk-pop, neo-hardcore -- you name it and you'll find a representative band here. There are a couple of exceptions to the loud, fast, and angst-ridden sounds that ...

Take Action!, Vol. 3 2003, Sub City Records

UPC: 790692002320