A brilliantly atmospheric psychological suspence novel for readers of Emma Cline's The Girls and The Roanoke Girls. All she wanted was somewhere to belong. Caitlin never meant to stay so long. But it's strange how this place warps time. Out here, in the middle of nowhere, it's easy to forget about the world outside. It all happened so fast. She was lonely, broke, about to give up. Then she met Jake and he took her to his 'family': a close-knit community living by the lake. Each day she says she'll leave but each night she ...

The Room by the Lake 2018, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786694041

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Room by the Lake 2017, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786694027

Hardcover

Select
The Room by the Lake 2017, Head of Zeus, London

ISBN-13: 9781786694034

UK Airports edition

Trade paperback

Select