Suspended Animation ()

by

Write The First Customer Review
Suspended Animation - Fantômas
Track Listing
  1. 04/01/05 Friday
  2. 04/02/05 Saturday
  3. 04/03/05 Sunday
  4. 04/04/05 Monday
  5. 04/05/05 Tuesday
Show All Tracks
  1. 04/01/05 Friday
  2. 04/02/05 Saturday
  3. 04/03/05 Sunday
  4. 04/04/05 Monday
  5. 04/05/05 Tuesday
  6. 04/06/05 Wednesday
  7. 04/07/05 Thursday
  8. 04/08/05 Friday
  9. 04/09/05 Saturday
  10. 04/10/05 Sunday
  11. 04/11/05 Monday
  12. 04/12/05 Tuesday
  13. 04/13/05 Wednesday
  14. 04/14/05 Thursday
  15. 04/15/05 Friday
  16. 04/16/05 Saturday
  17. 04/17/05 Sunday
  18. 04/18/05 Monday
  19. 04/19/05 Tuesday
  20. 04/20/05 Wednesday
  21. 04/21/05 Thursday
  22. 04/22/05 Friday
  23. 04/23/05 Saturday
  24. 04/24/05 Sunday
  25. 04/25/05 Monday
  26. 04/26/05 Tuesday
  27. 04/27/05 Wednesday
  28. 04/28/05 Thursday
  29. 04/29/05 Friday
  30. 04/30/05 Saturday
Show Fewer Tracks

Although they have always had a signature sound (grounded in the heavy, manic, precise, and strange), Fantômas have been fairly adventurous from album to album. So it's a little surprising that -- after hopping from the metal-horror spastics of their debut to an album of film music covers on Director's Cut to Millennium Monsterworks (an almost traditional metal album in collaboration with the Melvins) and, finally, to last year's epic single-track Delirium Cordia -- Fantômas would arrive back at the start. Like their self ...

Suspended Animation 2005,

UPC: 689230006220

CD

Select
Suspended Animation 2005, Ipecac

UPC: 689230006527

CD

Select